Knowledgebase
What does the built-in “Share” button do? How do I use it?
Click on the “Share” button when you want to share sites, videos, songs and search results with your friends on Facebook and Twitter. If you are not signed in to Facebook or Twitter from your computer, you’ll be required to do so when you press the button for the first time.

Terms of Use | Privacy | Copyright
Copyrights©2012 - 2015 Torch Media Inc. All rights reserved

Help Desk Software by Kayako