Knowledgebase
How to Sign into Torch Browser

Torch Browser is User Unique, and therefore it will only save your settings, bookmarks, passwords etc, if you are signed in. If you are not signed in, Torch will treat all of your changes and your browsing history as a temporary user or Guest account.

In order to sign into your Torch Browser, simply click on the Sign in link at the top right corner:

Torch Sign In

Once you click the Sign in link you will be instructed to Sign In with your Google account:

Torch Sign In

You can also change users in mid-stream by clicking on your User Name at the top right of Torch, and then you can select a new user from the drop-down menu, or by clicking on the New User Link from the drop-down menu:

Torch Sign In


Terms of Use | Privacy | Copyright
Copyrights©2012 - 2015 Torch Media Inc. All rights reserved

Help Desk Software by Kayako