Knowledgebase : Features and How-To's > Share
     
Click on the "Share" button when you want to share sites, videos, songs and search results with your friends on Facebook and Twitter. If you are not signed in to Facebook or Twitter from your computer, you'll be required to do so when you press the button...
No. Your Facebook's details are required only if you want to share information on your Facebook account. These details are not stored on Torch in any form.
Terms of Use | Privacy | Copyright
Copyrights©2012 - 2015 Torch Media Inc. All rights reserved

Help Desk Software by Kayako